Hall Rental


Help us to continue making a difference our community. by making a tax deductible

More Info

Incident Statistics

Jan - 8
Feb - 9
Mar - 3
Apr - 0
May - 0
Jun - 0
Jul - 0
Aug - 0
Sep - 0
Oct - 0
Nov - 0
Dec - 0

Year to Date

2021 20 2020 95
2019 106 2018 85
2017 75

Photo Gallery

New officers

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
TIVFC 2024 officers are as follows President Jesse Gottleib Vice President Debbie Sweet Secretary Linda Gottleib Treasurer Robin Harrison Board of Trustees Dewayne Stewart Jeff Harrison Aaron Lomax Rendy Lomax Eileen Reiss Chief Brandon Haddaway Assistant Chief Jacob van Schaik Captain Billy Lednum Ist Lt Rendy Lomax 2nd Lt Aaron Lomax 3rd Lt Teegan Murphy Chief Engineer Dewayne Stewart Assistant Chief Engineer Jesse Gottleib Fire Police Bill Keys and Debbie Sweet Safety Officer Mike Lipski Boat Captain Billy “I would like to congratulate all the new officers. This year with the support of my fellow members and board of trustees I plan to lead the company to the future by bringing back the ways of the past. Thank you all for your support and here is to a new year." Sincerely Jesse Gottleib

    Displaying 1-1 of 1 Records